The session delegates some responsibilities to the 11 trustees of the church. These generally include church financial and legal affairs. The session sets the budget and the trustees monitor it, along with the stewardship committee of session. The trustees claim the first line of responsibility for church facilities as well.

Our Trustees


Class of 2021

  • Bill Conner
  • James Ho
  • David Kahley
  • Paul Lewis

Class of 2022

  • Adrienne Barr
  • Wendy Dougherty
  • John Miller

Class of 2023

  • Jeff Legath
  • Frank Manion (2-year)
  • Patrick McIlroy
  • Bill Mueller
  • Mike Ramage
President: TBD
Secretary: TBD
Vice President: TBD
Treasurer: Bill Conner